Tami Wornham

Hello and thank you for looking at my profile.

My name is Tami, I am a postnatal doula (mentored). I live in a village in North Hertfordshire with my husband, two daughters (14yrs and 11yrs) and our little dog Lottie.
I originally trained as a Nanny and worked in London and Switzerland with newborn babies to school age. I have supported many families and also worked along side maternity nurses.

I have been a volunteer for a charity called Homestart for the last 4 years supporting families with children under the age of 5 with any difficulties that they may be having such as postnatal depression, behaviour issues, financial difficulties and adjusting to family life.

I offer postnatal support only. I love babies and feel its so important for mums and dads to have support in a first few months so they can really enjoy their baby or babies. I will come to your home as many times as you need and just do whatever you need help with. I can look after your baby while you have a rest, empty the dishwasher, make you lunch, walk your dog, chat with you about any concerns you may have and generally support you.

Please feel free to contact me for a chat 01763 849900 and please visit my website
www.thebabydays.co.uk for more information.

Lucy Clayton College Nanny course
Princess Christian Advanced Baby Practitioner 0-1 years
Developing Doulas course
Level 1 Heath and Social Care
Home-Start training including autism and safe guarding
DBS Checked
Essential First Aid St John Ambulance